Deborah Lee http://debsylee.com the business of social media Thu, 03 Apr 2014 12:19:41 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9 Connect, Create, Change – Three Steps to Staying Social http://debsylee.com/connect-create-change/ http://debsylee.com/connect-create-change/#comments Thu, 03 Apr 2014 12:17:08 +0000 http://debsylee.com/?p=3143 http://debsylee.com/connect-create-change/feed/ 1 At-a-Glance Business Guide to the 2014 Social Landscape http://debsylee.com/business-guide-social-landscape-2014/ http://debsylee.com/business-guide-social-landscape-2014/#comments Fri, 28 Mar 2014 07:06:06 +0000 http://debsylee.com/?p=3122 http://debsylee.com/business-guide-social-landscape-2014/feed/ 1 Accept it, You’re not Beyoncé – Social Media for Small Businesses http://debsylee.com/beyonce-social-media/ http://debsylee.com/beyonce-social-media/#comments Thu, 20 Mar 2014 12:39:40 +0000 http://debsylee.com/?p=3107 http://debsylee.com/beyonce-social-media/feed/ 6 How to Handle Requests for “Flexible Working” – Advice for Businesses & SMEs http://debsylee.com/flexible-working-advice-businesses-smes/ http://debsylee.com/flexible-working-advice-businesses-smes/#respond Wed, 19 Mar 2014 12:58:13 +0000 http://debsylee.com/?p=3096 http://debsylee.com/flexible-working-advice-businesses-smes/feed/ 0 Grrrr … Give Me Back My Email Address! http://debsylee.com/email-marketing/ http://debsylee.com/email-marketing/#comments Thu, 13 Mar 2014 07:20:16 +0000 http://debsylee.com/?p=3083 http://debsylee.com/email-marketing/feed/ 4 Red Alert! These Social Media Myths Could Derail Your Potential http://debsylee.com/social-media-myths/ http://debsylee.com/social-media-myths/#respond Tue, 11 Mar 2014 13:11:24 +0000 http://debsylee.com/?p=3051 http://debsylee.com/social-media-myths/feed/ 0 Eight Human Traits You Need to Drop on Social Media http://debsylee.com/human-traits-social-media/ http://debsylee.com/human-traits-social-media/#respond Tue, 04 Mar 2014 14:31:40 +0000 http://debsylee.com/?p=3017 http://debsylee.com/human-traits-social-media/feed/ 0 A Glossy Magazine Publisher – from Decision to Launch in Just Four Months? http://debsylee.com/become-a-magazine-publisher/ http://debsylee.com/become-a-magazine-publisher/#comments Fri, 21 Feb 2014 10:10:16 +0000 http://debsylee.com/?p=2778 http://debsylee.com/become-a-magazine-publisher/feed/ 4 Social Media and the Law Infographic http://debsylee.com/social_media_law/ http://debsylee.com/social_media_law/#respond Wed, 19 Feb 2014 13:56:43 +0000 http://debsylee.com/?p=2771 http://debsylee.com/social_media_law/feed/ 0 Are We “Too Busy” To Do Business Properly? http://debsylee.com/sales-calls/ http://debsylee.com/sales-calls/#respond Tue, 11 Feb 2014 12:56:16 +0000 http://debsylee.com/?p=2740 http://debsylee.com/sales-calls/feed/ 0