Deborah Lee http://debsylee.com the business of social media Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:43:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.2 Forget the Sales Pitch: How to Use Social Media to Drive Sales [Infographic] http://debsylee.com/how-to-use-social-media-to-drive-sales/ http://debsylee.com/how-to-use-social-media-to-drive-sales/#respond Tue, 10 Mar 2015 13:48:50 +0000 http://debsylee.com/?p=3394 http://debsylee.com/how-to-use-social-media-to-drive-sales/feed/ 0 If You Want to Fail, do Absolutely Nothing http://debsylee.com/social-media-fail/ http://debsylee.com/social-media-fail/#respond Thu, 12 Feb 2015 13:21:07 +0000 http://debsylee.com/?p=3335 http://debsylee.com/social-media-fail/feed/ 0 Introducing the Content Distribution Matrix http://debsylee.com/content-distribution-matrix/ http://debsylee.com/content-distribution-matrix/#respond Fri, 23 Jan 2015 17:30:22 +0000 http://debsylee.com/?p=3315 http://debsylee.com/content-distribution-matrix/feed/ 0 9 Top Tips on How to Write a Bestselling Book http://debsylee.com/dee-blick/ http://debsylee.com/dee-blick/#respond Mon, 08 Dec 2014 16:47:57 +0000 http://debsylee.com/?p=3286 http://debsylee.com/dee-blick/feed/ 0 Why the Future Belongs to the Socially-Savvy Business Leader http://debsylee.com/social-business-leader/ http://debsylee.com/social-business-leader/#comments Fri, 08 Aug 2014 15:45:47 +0000 http://debsylee.com/?p=3228 http://debsylee.com/social-business-leader/feed/ 2 Redefining ‘Community’ – The Real Power of Social Media http://debsylee.com/social-media-community/ http://debsylee.com/social-media-community/#respond Wed, 18 Jun 2014 16:31:53 +0000 http://debsylee.com/?p=3190 http://debsylee.com/social-media-community/feed/ 0 Connect, Create, Change – Three Steps to Staying Social http://debsylee.com/connect-create-change/ http://debsylee.com/connect-create-change/#comments Thu, 03 Apr 2014 12:17:08 +0000 http://debsylee.com/?p=3143 http://debsylee.com/connect-create-change/feed/ 1 At-a-Glance Business Guide to the Social Landscape http://debsylee.com/business-guide-social-landscape/ http://debsylee.com/business-guide-social-landscape/#comments Fri, 28 Mar 2014 07:06:06 +0000 http://debsylee.com/?p=3122 http://debsylee.com/business-guide-social-landscape/feed/ 1 Accept it, You’re not Beyoncé – Social Media for Small Businesses http://debsylee.com/beyonce-social-media/ http://debsylee.com/beyonce-social-media/#comments Thu, 20 Mar 2014 12:39:40 +0000 http://debsylee.com/?p=3107 http://debsylee.com/beyonce-social-media/feed/ 9 How to Handle Requests for “Flexible Working” – Advice for Businesses & SMEs http://debsylee.com/flexible-working-advice-businesses-smes/ http://debsylee.com/flexible-working-advice-businesses-smes/#comments Wed, 19 Mar 2014 12:58:13 +0000 http://debsylee.com/?p=3096 http://debsylee.com/flexible-working-advice-businesses-smes/feed/ 1